new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

shape 2 fits quite nicely into hole 1.
08.04.2003 | 2:06 a.m.

there, relax your jaw. loosen those lips and one, two, three:

oh, my god! oh! oh! omy god!

where's the wax? on the base board! oh my lord!

where's the kink? it's in the bathroom sink! where's my drink!?

push you on the mattress where you thought you came, i thought i smelled. what happened to those base beats? the boys have left, they have left.

i want to know, who you're calling now? throw the phone across the room! there's no time for that language. get over here and do it all right.

oh my god! oh, oh, oh! omy god!

i'm the old lady standing on the beach side, beach side! this is so not last time. you engine.

four o'clock! i've turned this lock and there you are hiding and i am trembling when you jump out at me, then you grab and twist and there it goes!

the motion we make sounds like:

swish-a-boom! uhah! swish-a-boom! ohhh! over and over and then we collide and then you do me again and i kiss your sweet side.

wipe the sweat, you go piss. i powder the nose, then gloss the lips. you zip the fly, leave the house. i leave. everyone is there. everything is normal. nothing really happened.

don't look me in the eye.

previous | next