new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

momma's little prince.
07.10.2003 | 1:49 a.m.

my little chetski! you are the best! i love to hold you and pet your furry chest! why do you trust me? do you like the food? i am oh so sorry that i was in a bad mood. i know that you've got fashion and music and style! falling asleep in my arms, holding you holding you holding you holding you...

dear, i want to marry you! and you are a cat! and i can't! what would the people say:::::: they can't hear us talking behind cold closed doors. we are so warm. cuddle cuddle cuddle. you are asleep and your little childish head is bobbing on my arm as i type. oh! you just 'rearranged'! now you look like an infant and you are merely five days old! haha. you get all of my jokes, i just know. you read my diary secretly as i leave the house everyday. chet! chet baker simpson! you are so so so beautiful! and furry! and clean! and.. ohh. what a little munchkin you are! everyone adores you because you are an artist! you are an actor! you pompous little arrogant model, you! momma's boy!

previous | next