new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

radio for the coke head.
07.12.2003 | 5:04 a.m.

this is honesty. white powdery substances make me shiver with delight. i look very attractive in full skirts with petticoats. gay boys make me smile. straight boys make me frown. drugs bring people together. the hottest young man to ever hit the scene hit on me tonight. i am the best cosmotology student in my class. saturday = my new hair extensions (move over miss kitten). i inhaled a white powdery substance and i am gritting my teeth now. i get more aim messages than foney fone messages. there is a dent in my ass, although small, from falling down stairs last week. i miss my face piercings. there are more hours in a day than a night, and i like the night life. my cat prefers soft fabric to tough. i am very sexually attracted to noel when she is carefree. there is nothing in the world better than dancing in a bar to 'new york, new york!' with strangers and a new friend. the jackpot bartenders rock so much more than the hell bartenders. i am so hungry, and my stomach is rumbling like old school anorexia. my body does not look anorexic. i am in a trance because of the beatles', 'julia'. i use (''s) more than (""s) because i am lazy and i don't like the shift key, same with caps. i am hard up for two people i should not be hard up for. i spend unmeasurable amounts of money. britney spears earns unfathomable amounts of money. i don't know what bill clinton thinks of me. i was just reminded of a pizza place in san francisco. picking my nose feels theraputic. i fantasize about women more than men and end up sleeping with more men than women. i usually feel i can get what i want. i lie to myself about my appearance to keep sane. i would give my eyes to a child if they asked me for them in order to see the world the way i do. i want to write a novel. i would like hudson to be uncontrolable around me. i would like to see him again. it has been months. brad lies to me when we talk very oh so nonchelantly. my stomach is still rumbling, and i would like to be watching some mindless television program. i wonder, should i ever talk to him again? no, no, no. my mind is set on him. yes, now it's the beatles again. in my past life, i was john lennon. no joke. i'd give you anything i've got for a little piece of mind. i stole that from john. curse sir walter raleigh.
previous | next