new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

amazing results instantly!
07.08.2003 | 7:46 p.m.

i'm a nurse in all white and my teeth make the perfect corsage. all of the glory in the world could not make my eyes light and wet and fluffy like i want them to be. my goals are as follows, and i've got a penny for every time that boy looks at me in public:

1. wake up more. 2. look pretty. 3. coffee. 4. movie nite. 5. be in love by myself. 6. glam it up for the bedroom. 7. burn candles and eat chocolates. 8. make love to myself like i am a virgin and also a man who was just freed from prison after 20 years. 9. read and write the romance. 10. make a big deal out of nothing. 11. watch late late late nite talk shows about sex, dislexia, and affairs. 12. dream. drea. frea. r.ear awer awe.r drea.sd,rf.dream. amd.m.dmd.mdm.smre.amddrea.dmddreams. ms.mdmd.mre.amdmdream.

previous | next