new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

the things i hate to write.
07.06.2003 | 2:49 p.m.

wait!! wait!! i swear i will lose this weight!!!!

i did the test and negatory! negatory! i've got to do those sit-ups!

where is my figure?! flatter me! [spatter spatter! don't get fatter! ] [run, run, run!! and climb and do those things skinny model types tell you in magazines!]

is that all you have for me? you skinny genius, vanity?

[forget to eat and drink your meat... we like water. canteloups- and we forget to eat.]

MURDER! MURDER! MURDER! MURDER! MURDER! MURDER! MURDER!

[MUSCLE! MUSCLE! MUSCLE! MUSCLE!]

I WANT A NICE ASS!

[SHOW US THE LEAN MASS!]

i want make up!

[don't you fuck up]

give me milk shakes!

[don't make our backs break]

watch the numbers go down like the berlin wall.

[time: you have five minutes]

previous | next