new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

each time i try i break down and cry
08.04.2013 | 4:47 p.m.

so if I call you
and I tell you
I can't keep this up
and I need you to help me
and the idea of taking pills
to just keep up the fa�ade
is something that you can't help but
to scoff at and
to laugh at then
what should I do and
why don't I just expedite this all
and make it official
and say good fucking bye forever
what am I waiting for
is there something else?

is there something I am missing?

if there is, I need to know right now.
I need the truth.
I need the truth in my life.

lonely
lonely
lonely
ohhh ohh ohhh
yeah...

although we go to the end of the road,
still I can't let go

it's so natural
you belong to me
I belong to you
go to the end of the road
still I can't let go
it's so natural you belong to me I belong to you.

previous | next