new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

ciabatta
01.14.2013 | 11:48 a.m.

paint brush bread
olive oil spread over my body
dripping down my chin and glistening in the moonlight
oregano grows deep in my throat and basil resides in my belly
i'm horny
you know why i come here to taste the meaning of sex and to get what i want and desire
you know why i come here to you
you know how much i need? you never know how much i need. i need to give you the things you desire. i need to become the woman you see in your sleep and you hear in your sleep and you feel when you are casually stirring your dick from its sleep

my mouth is a eunuch and so nothing can be remembered out loud
nothing to fear i have nothing
the air here is left without feeling
the sounds here are dismal and not curious.
the dreams here are frightening and unending with unpleasant people in familiar places
how can i not come here for you to find you? of course i don't find you/

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

the shining hot wall
my body will bounce and
will burn on the surface of
the ocean

previous | next