new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

ledesordrecestmoi
12.28.2012 | 6:35 p.m.

God I want to be like the pissed off blonde bitch arguing with the faggotty Pee Wee Herman queer/
she slithers her slimy cunt up and down the sidewalk/
throw salt on her and watch her scream

She fucks the men I fucked in dreams when I was just a teenager/
bathes in muddled gypsy cologne and goes on to fuck the others/

I want so bad to be that bitch and fuck my health to pieces/
fuck the days of birth and death and fill the middle with semen/

The young man slings a stealth uncut dick across rows and rows of the willing/
I attempt a "missed connection"
but I'm lost when I fill the description/

What can I say if I'm not some blonde bitch yelling slurs at some rotting gay faggot? I'd like to admit that I'm horny and easy/
Throw "married" in just for the convenience of it.

"Come over and fuck me" I'd warily submit, "I'll meet you in the alley at sundown"/

"There's nothing I won't do, just give me an ounce"

You should never become a writer///

previous | next