new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

fleshy humor.
08.22.2004 | 9:42 p.m.

you don't see me anymore in those books that you'd buy yourself.

the pictures weren't satisfactory

my dear the rain is flooding out my memory.

i would like to step through your trap door, please would you mind doing me such a favor.

getting lost isn't such a negatory vibe when i've got a hellish pair of eyes and a wicked sink faucet dripping in my sleep on your floor in that house

my god please do me in.

always asking for it.

always.

out of boredom.

"please, relax, ms. me" i can hear somebody clearing a throat at the top of their lungs.

please relax me.

shave my knees. kiss my cat. let it out on a matress. honey.

who will be next. who is next in line.

am i evil or pink.

i can't tell anymore.

at all?

previous | next