new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

boobie marathon.
04.26.2004 | 11:13 p.m.

simple song simple words simple beat simple chords simple kiss simple ways simple walk simple simple simple.

yeah.

and more from where that came from somewhere i am sure.

i'm not lazy but i seem so but i swear so that i'm not so. i am crazy yeah i am secretive i am in this for the long run and i curl my hair.

promise. shoes tied, i cried, walk a mile- here's a smile. i cut you off now i want you back I NEVER EVER EVER WANT TO BE BACK IN YOUR SUGAR SHACK. but oh yeah i do. i want all of their arms all of the time surrounding my chest and collapsing my spine i want freedom at last i want twirling girls in my heart-sped-glance i want twisting memorabillia to do me a dance i want gut wrenching thirst and a humble appeal i dig the conversations with my girlies of the night i hate the frustrations that run through our malicious phone calls yeah did you hear that the phone calls.

previous | next