new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

too much blow and this is what we get.
02.09.2004 | 4:53 a.m.

'where you goin' after this'? well, i am starting out with running away from your filthy stench and reaching the door- and sleeping on a bench. i'm throwing out time and becoming extreme. i'm hearing your voice and becoming pretty again. i don't mind being selfish because it filters out the others- here i am sitting at 7:25 pm and the coffee shop is full to the brim with assholes. four of which have recently told me a blow job received from my lips runs well over 250 dollars. 30 minutes. fucking go stick your penis in a glory hole or get your dog to kiss it. deal. i'd settle for some cocaine and a nice hard fuck- motel 6 style.

SHE'S SUCH A FLAKE:

she's such a flake because she is boring me to death and the "reach around" method means nothing to her because she has not a clue of what sex is and she can't love and she has no grasp on communication. she's built by desperation. she's held together by invisible sperm. her favorite town is disneyland. she cries when she laughs. she waddles when she's dancing. she moans when she requests. she drones in her sleep. she bites when our lips caress. she fondles in the cafe. she blinks while being examined. she can't feel. she can't know. she can't understand much of anything. this is my only sympathy card.

SONGS WRITTEN ON 1.1.4:

AND THIS IS ANOTHER CHAPTER-

shard of glass. heartwrenched ass! bleeding corrupt mortal soul. grasp me while giving head to a schoolgirl. wake up, you fucking piece of meat. now fight! now fight! now fight! laugh out loud she told me- laugh because HA HA HA they laugh at you. fighting, HA HA HA! shard of glass in your face shard of glass walking fast shard of glass in yuor bloody HA HA HA your bloody, toothless face.

THE ALPHABET THE WAY IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE READ/SUNG/SAID-

A, B, C, D, how are you? elephants take off your shoes. E, F, G, H, I, J, K, my shoes all bleed, go away! BLEEDING ALPHABET! BLEED MY ALPHABET! L, M, N, O, P! get on your knees! get on your knees! Q, R, S, T! get on your knees! get on your knees! L M N O P! L M N O P! L M N O P! L M N O P! U, V- you would! U, V! you would! U, V- yeah, you would! W, Z! Y, Z! tittie twister sucking sister pinch my blister! GET ON YOUR KNEES! (LMNOP)

YEAH-

porch slut pork chop chop suey you can fuck a one-legged humming bird in his sleep! cum on my neck dribble down my breast cum in my mouth and then i'll go down south and i'll spit it in your ass 'cause you like me when i'm fast! yeah you like me when i'm fast!

NUMBER 12-

number twelve goes like this! kiss my lips then kiss my fist! fist my twat 'cause i'm not tight fuck me- i'm your last chance. break it out! i'm not shouting! break it out pull it out i'm out!

GOING TO THE SHOW-

don't call your girlfriend, no. not tonite. she's dead. she's dead.

previous | next