new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

my wallet is the size of a small child. so is my fist.
01.15.2004 | 12:45 a.m.

my problems aren't like yours. i have a hard time keeping all of the bills in my hands tonite as i am counting them. averaging the net profit, because the numbers are extreme.

i'm not like you at all. i have no problem having an orgasm at any given point in my day. my week. life.

no. i am not ashamed of anything. try me.

i'm going to go shopping tomorrow and i don't have to worry about how much i spend because it doesn't matter.

i can sit at this computer tonite and type whatever words i want to and it doesn't matter.

i'm so close to what this girl writes about it is scary.

reincarnated erotica.

i accidentally got high today a little bit and ended up piercing a nostril. haha. whoops. it looked totally 30029343249% decent and i ruled.

that is a secret.

i think i have a reason to drive far.

i have a totally sexy reason to drive far.

we'll see.

maybe i'll just take a first class flight. there and back again before they know i'm gone.

previous | next