new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

note- shoot smack on saturday.
01.13.2004 | 1:28 a.m.

09.02.02.

he said, 'suck me off and i'll tell you when to stop.

09.02.02.

she goes out every night- in spite of her lover's needs.

09.02.02.

lick my lips and fingers stir, to grasp the air! there's nothing there.

09.02.02.

deprive him of his sleep. and laugh out loud so he can't think.

08.02.03.

spiney, twiggy creature who will listen as i talk. she wears a dress with fanciful lace and a green purfume purchased in sweeden.

1.12.04.

this is my sanity. this is my safety. this makes everyting fiction.

this is what jean paul sarte told me one friday on a sunny patio:

'if i am not mistaken, if all the signs which have been amassed are precursors of a new overthrow in my life, well then. i am terrified'.

previous | next