new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

a month is enough time to work on this list of resolution.
12.03.2003 | 11:57 p.m.

once again

there i see everything in full. time to pay my dues.

and dont's.

things i will do this next year:

fill the void, keep all secrets, celebrate noted anniversaries, masturbate 500 times, take a picture of me orgasming at least 100 times, enjoy this precious time of being young, fulfill some fantasies that are collecting dust in the back of my brain, fight fire with fire, speak my mind in times of non-secrets, memorize all of the kama sutra, go on a two-week road trip, arouse the impossible, use a phototelescope, fuck his brains out like he's fucked mine, get rid of my car, grow my hair out, perfect my skills- in general, lust for the divine, make them wait forever, move out of this fucking house, stay celibate until i can't stand it anymore. okay. so that ruins my masturbation plan and the fucking brains part and fantasy... but i can wait for those. i will catch up. for now until i can't stand it anymore, i am celibate.

virgin.

who doesn't want to lose it over and over?

previous | next