new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

my mind is still at a pause. deep blinded hmm.
12.02.2003 | 6:15 p.m.

sticky sex smell armpits and pussy.

sore neck.

cold tits.

and toes. cold toes.

slight gain in appetite.

i hate my cell phone and cigarettes. left them in my car.

books books books.

and now back to my body.

think i am going to work out this flab one day.

the mouth needs brushing.

happy as a kite, i am free. finally.

thank you mr.virgin. thank you for turning my world around.

at least, thanks for fucking me.

your dick is really pretty and i like it when it is hard.

your lips taste good because they taste like smut.

your cheekbones were really raw last night.

the bruises and scratches do wonders on you, mr. body.

i have no more to say.

wonderful. mmm.

previous | next