new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

fucking myself miserably in the cold outside that door.
11.25.2003 | 3:58 p.m.

list of things to do:

a. piss b. shower c. dress d. smoke e. drive f. think of an excuse for lisa g. coffee h. thrift. finally. totally. oh wait. there is no money.

revised list of things to do:

a. piss b. get rid of headache c. shower d. dress e. make mix tapes f. think of excuse for lisa g. coffee

***********************************8

and i want to take photographs of the sun today but i have kept close to the blinded windows, so.

and i want a dreamy vacation and a super hero who loves me and knows me- but.

and i want this itch on my neck to go away- from the shirt i am wearing but i feel so normal in this discomfort, i do.

time to stop feeling so sickly bad for myself.

time to blame it on someone.

i hate my father. i hate my mother.

i hate most people who are supposed to make me lovely and smiley, so.

i want money.

what a fucking bad day off. my wrists are looking all too fresh right now and this journal looks too much like a 13 year old's.

previous | next