new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

you must have said something 'bout me...
08.10.2003 | 5:20 a.m.

the following information was not meant for my eyes to see again. ever.

for months, i've had a boy on my 'to do' list. last night at the show, i checked him off in style. i have a strange lurking feeling that when he gets back in town there will be more checking off. noel made a mistake? somehow i doubt it. i drove home dizzy and shaking. when i fell asleep, i dreamt of a good friend's lover. we did not make love in my dream. we dressed each other, and addressed each other while whispering and touching. i like the sounds that ciara and i made today with our keeeeeys and i want there to now be progress. i felt sexy again today. there were mad sex faces being passed around at the jackpot. i found the guy who was told i would be a good fuck by william or someone a long time ago. we almost did it. lisa called him something funny and now i can't really remember. i smoked a gay boy's pot tonight. hot. my pussy was itching in a really good way tonight. i am going to watch a movie, probably fear and loathing and masturbate. there are assumingly countless ways into my skirt and i think i better check myself because a few people are finding them out faster than i can stop. i have thrown 5 pairs of underwear out this week, and not because i shit myself, but because i am liking my pussy and my ass a lot more lately. there is something up with lisa. what is it? i don't know. there is a boy from friendster/new york who is in north carolina and he wants to hang out. is it low that i was bummed to find out by looking at his profile that he is not single? i am crossing my fingers that this is a mistake, as this one seems interesting and scandalous. and last but not least... DAMN I AM GOOD.

previous | next