new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

my bum head.
08.05.2003 | 8:37 a.m.

i'm tired of feeling like piss. relating all too well to freak stories of cancer, the black plague, hiv-1, malaria... i am trying to attempt to get into a mood where i am able to bring my ass to the doctor. yesterday, doctor was so not in. i am ready for lightheaded drug use now and slight intoxication to become my normal self again. ohhhh! i miss it. friend, i miss you! i hope your apartment is good and comfy and your roommates aren't sleazes like mine once were. i miss your redddd hair. emily and i both have felt shitty all week, and i think she is back to her old self again. just as shitty, with more energy. hahah. she could win a million bucks and still complain about something tiny and insignificant for about 40 percent of her life. hey- me, too. i cut my hair AGAIN. ahh. it's shorter. shorter. i cut my bangs chinese again. i missed it. now i miss long bangs. i hate my shears because they are always here now. i wonder if, when i make it back to school one day, my clients will be scared to let me cut their hair because they see mine. well, those are the hairs i don't wish to touch, anyway. paxton and rita are waiting for me to cut their hairs. as is mike? [haydn? what an awk name for mike].

make this day bettttter. pllleaseeaseeaaeseaseaseasee.

previous | next