new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

stepford afternoon.
07.21.2003 | 3:55 p.m.

things to do today:

1. spray elmer's brand adhesive over body and roll in the dirt. check.

2. buy a pretty pink bridesmaid's dress.

3. finger my clit for a while. check.

4. call sue.

5. laundry. typical.

6. call jon and empathize.

7. take a bath using sea salt and oils to remove the glue and dirt and grass...

last night john and i met up at the jackpot. my god he felt me all up and down and i laughed when only my right breast's nipple turned hard. he quickly tickled my left one and then i was hard all over. [yes. he was, too. grand]. why is pedophile will so fucking sexable? anyway, we smoked and drank and talked about people who don't tip, then some socialites came up and talked to us at our booth and we grew extrememly bored and we decided to leave. we had an encounter with some boys in the gravel.

king's was dead. free food. nah. no dancing. we left.

legends.... ahh. there was another drag show and this one took the cake. i have never seen asses so surreal. i must have spent twenty dollars tipping these boygirls. john and i split for a moment to talk about a drug situation and then we walked back to the parking deck and i brought my glass with me and we finished my vodka/cranberry and left the glass in my car. we started wondering why we had left the club and then we got lost. somehow, we ended up back at the club and we danced real scantilly. i saw some more people, got dizzy, and managed to get back to my car after losing john. slut. i have no idea why i drove home. i made it. i got inside, and i could see 8 of everything, and i was listening to jazz in the car so my ears wouldn't ring, but they were ringing every time i tried to listen to the television, so i turned it on and off a few times, attempting to gain some sort of comfort, and then i got up, puked twice in the sink, got some water, and went straight to sleep. i woke up 6 hours later bright eyed and bushy tailed at 9:30 a.m.... blah blah blah and now it is four. i am going to go to some mall and find myself a dress for the wedding in georgia this weekend.

one more day until my hair turns into magic.

previous | next