new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

phil collins can make me a boomerang
07.20.2003 | 4:47 a.m.

how are you feeling today? i feel like a few beers then a couple long island iced teas. i feel like not knowing your street slang or fashion. i feel old-school as fuck and i will play rook after shuffle board is finished. PAY ME TO FUCK YOUR BRAINS OUT!!! PAY ME TO BE HERE! WHERE ARE THE NAKED ONES???!?!?!?!!??!! charles said there would be nudity. not really, he just said to meet there, after the bar closed. did it. done. sick to my stomach. no one was using any type of illegal substance as i could tell, and i was immediately turned off.

last night was the drag show. skinny mike went with me as did andrea, and we left that party in a flash. we met up with john from school, and a couple of girls from my school. i stripped for mike and he wore my super lovers shirt around his neck.

i have a crush on myself again.

it's so early in the morning. time to cut hair in my dreams again.

more later when i feel less like an elevator.

previous | next