new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

-
04.27.2017 | 11:00 a.m.

Equal castration for all

Make up lies to justify the triple fascist meanings of your lives
Whatever happened to do or die?
Spitting in the face of one another
Preach about how you hate so blindly
unlock your guilt- it's time to pay for all your blah blah blah
You wanted strength I hope you found it it's time to slay your helpless keepsake

Equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all I've got the vice grip if you've got the balls equal castration for all

It's not a matter who's right and wrong here it's just that I have finally lost it stop pointing fingers in my direction you drew the line but then you crossed it time to sacrifice your sad erection I came for fun but I never found it
Looking for love and warm affection- you're full of lies so it's time you tossed them

Equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all I've got the vice grip if you've got the balls equal castration for all

Are you a pussy is that word offensive. What happened to our precious daughter she lost my vote when she got defensive she lost my faith when she became a martyr

Equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all I've got the vice grip if you've got the balls equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all equal castration for all

previous | next