new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

glistening cunt, alone, late on this winter morning
12.17.2005 | 11:29 a.m.

heavy aroma
heart beats heavy
full throat
each time is a new beginning
each one fills my heart with
heavy pumps of blood
my neck turns into a twitching teenaged boy
the strength in my left arm is made up of lust and of passion
breaking myself
to put me back together
heavy sweat
magical aroma i close my eyelids not finished yet the heat rushes up the mountain and the cool breeze makes me fly the water turns to an iceslide woman of nature woman enduring swollen orchid's lips tremble, warm, durning the thunder alone in the morning i fight out of instinct to feel not somber, but wicked. the dream dries onto my fingertips in the cracks of my nails heavy aroma like mary magdalene heavy like all women feel the sun won't come out today it is the cloudy blanket day a snowy wintery night hangs heavy in my nostrils my sex is warm and humble. tired muscles come off of trains from far off lands. a glistening cunt, late on this winter morning.
previous | next