new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

the worst taste in my mouth can never be expelled
01.14.2015 | 8:55 p.m.

it was like a commune type of situation. There were many artists and eccentric types. I don't understand why I was there. I could have been a little bit curiousbut whatever the reason I was there and it was absolutely exhausting and dark and overwhelming and I quickly became the person I fear the most.
I promise you .what I am about to recall is the absolute truth and I assure you that I aM NOT embellishing on the fact.

it was about 3 o'clock in the morning when I arrived to the complex. It was like a huge glass house that was built in the 19 seventies maybe and there were many sections it was divided into so many areas. I would expect a modern day cult to live and such a place and to sacrifice lives. There was a group of really like totally underground fashionable assholes just laughing and carrying on. I snaked around unnoticed. There was just so much laughter and I realized it wasn't natural. This was of evil consequence. ANd there he stood he was not THE same AS i remember him to be.

his eyes were very wild like they could just roll right out of his skull. He also was induced and the laughter was like a spell. there or drugs involved. I noticed a baggyhalf full a white crystal powder he was so spun out. they all were like-- it was some inside joke that I was the butt of. I managed to grab the bag with a quick sleight of hand. I stuffed the bag in my purse and attempted to find a private room to examine the culprit. What happened next can only be described as a really big mistake. I lined some powder onto A countertop and and inhaled it through a rolled up bill. I could feel immediately all existence--iridescence. Iridescent thoughts iridescent ways of computing the world around me immediately everything was a really frightening cartoon. Time became of no value there was no way to understand time lapse. My taste buds disappeared and I became numb starting with my mouth and my cheeks and my throat and my face and then my lungs and my chest and all of a sudden I was floating in space and I felt all of the hatred that surrounded me. It was like a coma it was like a really metallic coma. Eventually i awoke, blood dried on my face. I left the room I don't know how I did it. I couldn't say anything I couldn't talk. my mouth was glued shut even if I had words formed in my mind I would not be able to say them.
Suddenly it all made sense to me there was no reason for me to care about him anymore. He has stopped eating food and drinking water he has found the ultimate meal replacement in this substance I can relate with the attraction to magical death. Why did he leave me for this place? Everybody is laughing hysterically now and it is so loud my brain is expanding and will soon explode. I found a resting place for him and I will never come back here and I will keep this bag of white dreams close by for when I need a more than subtle escape.

previous | next