new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

Today I held a huge gun.
06.01.2014 | 10:49 p.m.

I'm here. I'm right here with you and I care. I am here and I am listening with my heart.

Okay. Well I'm at that point. I'm ready to go, and I am here for my checklist. My packing list or however you want to name it. Does it need a name?

No, it doesn't need a name-- and nor do you if you are ready to go. This is where you leave your name-- you leave your person, your past, your values. This is where you leave it all. Nothing will pass into the next realm. Are you ready to leave this all?

Yes. I am here with empty hands. I am here with a prepared heart and an open mind. Please, just push me into this abyss. I am ready for whatever is coming to me.

Well, darling angel-- there is nothing coming to you once you step off of this ledge. You will have only yourself and the truth you take with you and that is only as you fall. Once you splat onto that pavement it is all washed away.

Okay, we'll then that is what is coming to me. I am ready to splat.

To be continued.

previous | next