new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

$20 Vacation Dream
11.02.2012 | 1:30 p.m.

I'm so glad that you are so comfortable with your masturbating hand and your non-oxygenated mouth blood/
For fuck's sake screw me for wanting something special with you for a night in the woods secluded and safe from all the fucking redundant art fags and the music fuckers/
Every waking moment I know to watch my back and just when I forget to look, I'm slammed in the face with a metal baseball bat/
Fuck me for not doing the things I always said I would/
Fuck me for not running away forever to become an underground famously rich and tanked version of me/
Fuck me all I wanted was to go camping/
Fuck me all I wanted was to go camping/
Fuck me all I wanted was to go camping/

I don't think the semen is pumping itself out/
I think it's getting help from some outside source/

Whatever happened to me?

previous | next