new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

tie die.
02.19.2007 | 9:33 p.m.

we could
go out
i'd be wearing the sash around my
neck.
neck
tie.

i'll be going
out of
style. i'll
be going out like nobody's
business.
tied around tight like a
neck
tie.

and the kosher
darlings
dressing green
with envy
'round the fire
ignore her laughter.

tied tight around
my thigh with a neck tie.

simply lavish
your darling lips
with my neck tie.

brilliant stormy eyes
rage blood red
soaked neck
tie.

boring behavior
stems
swelteringly so.

i love
i love
i love
in my neck tie.

tantalize
my heart beats no more
the full-throttle involvement-
my neck tie!

slippery stiletto heels
swing
shamefully
my silhouette responds
reflective mirrored window pains
my neck tie rips
the world comes back- the dots! the circles!
europe winning again
my lottery.

trailblazing peacefully somebody watch my cat he'll die without my love. i love i lov e ilo ve m y

nec kt ie.

previous | next