new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

subscription to a french word lyric. (we are a limerick.)
07.16.2005 | 1:19 a.m.

just real quick! (it's like you called me and it's time to spark a quickie but i'm not in the mood- i'm only seventeen and i don't know what to do when it's really hard and strong it's like i've never been to camp but you have most likely known that for years and you just wanted to take a trip to see me in my under-roos and it's getting really late so i'll sneak you through the back and it won't end up so bad because you'll stick it in real sweet 'cause my pussy's made of lust and it's cumming on my sheets because there's really nowhere else because my mouth is on my wrist because otherwise i'd scream and shout but see you have a girly or something but i thought that because i know that you are such a fucking homosexual i got frontsies.. which means i have dibs which means i can cut the crap which means i say HEY YOU LOSE. which means that she loses and then she loses then you lose so i lose but i never lose hey what is that i have no idea where that came from but it's there what the fuck do you want me to do about it i don't know i am just going to go over here and get my prick sucked i am just going to leave you to that you freaky whore).
previous | next