new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

fuck you pathetic fake cunts.
04.15.2005 | 12:45 a.m.

and then the world woke up and swallowed them all whole and i stood on the balcony and cheered SCORE! i cheered and veered with all of my might because
I KNEW THEY WERE ALL GOING TO GET SWALLOWED UP.
and then i woke up and without a shadow of a doubt i mean right then and there i realized it was a game show and i lost so i lost so i lost so i lost so lost i lost i lost i lost i lost i lost.
and none of the methods of suicide seemed proper so i used some paste and held my eyes open and i shut my ears with stabbing wounds and then i cried too much to even stand and now i am dead thANK YOU VERY MUCH I AM DEAD AND THE WHOLE TIME I JUST THOUGHT IT WAS YA'LLLLLLL CAUSE I JUST THOUGHT i might finally get my wish.
yes i wish you would die.
oh yes. and X O X O.
previous | next