new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

seattle, usa.
03.07.2005 | 4:46 p.m.

there. did i disappear long enough? i hope i have. life get's so fucking redundant. this may seem to real so i am just going to enjoy just typing and going and this time i may not stop. i might not quit. what kind of answers are these? what questions have i asked? i don't remember. all of my perception has turned into sitting in my favorite room in my house and stroking my cat's nose. there's no... ah. never mind. well.
i'm not gonna let it stop. spin! spin! faster. allow me to step out onto the ledge. to go out onto a limb. some simple mind might say WHO WOULD'VE THUNK. but it seems this place and this person are the door i have been avoiding. it seems there are better answers. less consequenses. ironically. should i enter the rest of my future stumbling, bottle of red wine in my hand, shivering cigarette surviving my inhales. i'm never going to go back i said. simple vz. confused. i go with it. i go with the versus. i go with confused. mirror, mirror... which side do you take? take my innocent palm. faced up, tired, eyes that char eyes. a stranger passing by he says: with every year that passes, it's a true and weary crime to fall at your feet and hold those knees and to shave or to shower another year went by and my life is barely tingling anymore. where did twilight go? i've got choices 1, 2, and 3. a year ago... i went to some show. or in the afternoon, the clouds quenched my necessities. agh.
unravel those emotions, poor and pure sinking heart. go on i am letting you fly! you can! can i keep the wind from blowing. nill.
the stature of his reply seems awakening like he's jesus. and the screen ahead of me recites the life i have been dreaming of. but the greener plains always are so far away. so far. trading love for conquest. trading hearts for words. yeah. it'll do. definately. here i go...
i'm sure i'm still some version of a virgin.
previous | next