new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

-
10.17.2004 | 9:06 p.m.

it could have been if it was slightly more and less shitty
had i not crossed my eyes when we kissed had he held me close when i felt dizzy.
it could have been if it were black and white not pink and yellow not black with teeth that haunt me like sticky syrup aftermath from a family brunch at denny's.
yeah about that...
sticky situation smiley stank persuasion pushing me my pussy cannot deny his flatuation. unfair unfair! scream at the gods that distance is an undertaking. that jello molds do all the making and feverish hugs mean i'm not taken. fly-flitter-mush a heart wrenched road trip please i pray my hands clasp i pray
why so cross eyed
i do pray.
i do .
i can't pass that up some contortion with phrases and sideburns
and what a freak in bed but that's just plain as day dear.
that's just plain as day. roll in the hay/ it's plain as day.
anything's fine as long as it's not.
bathroom gossip stands out as the historic vintage signage of our last dawning- we equate our masterpiece-storical designs of sexual pleasure we equate it to the devil and the angels making birthday cupcakes out of rainbows and vomit.
throttle throttle push throttle my aching torn apart life is in the laundry basket.
just hang it on the line to dry- but please when you do, wear it with pride.
previous | next