new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

item cannot be returned or exchanged.
05.12.2004 | 4:23 p.m.

if you don't want to do it, just let me know. don't look at me with those eyes ever if you want me to forget you. don't put those thoughts in my mind if they never filled your head. wake me up only to spend the whole day, not just part. the songs i write- demolish them all if they don't stir in you the mold i've created of you in my dreams. you might not be him, but you may as well have been. you set a standard that's staring me down on long walks home at night. and those cold dark places like the walk in freezer at my work reminds me of your hugs. all over me, all over me. your mouth all over my face. your mouth covering my mouth. your mouth drowning sound out of my ears. all over me. always all over me.

i am surprised when i go around town that people don't freak out when they see me because i've got you all over me. i do. all over my face. your mouth covering my mouth... i'd sip on your lust and i'd sip on your lust, yeah. i'd sip on you until i felt drunk and then i'd allow you to drain it all into me like you were a fountain of youth- but it's not far from reality- no.

draining left overs into the sink.

draining the pool after a long hot summer.

draining the blood out of a corpse.

you drained into me.

all over me.

all in me.

no wonder.

previous | next