new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

making up for the shorthand.
05.03.2004 | 3:38 p.m.

oh my! sweetness skin. trembling box we find them in... talk to me, there's 'finding' in the air. cruise the strip- can't remember why there are polka.dots on the screen, but i'm twidling with the thought that there ain't no sugar lumps hangin' on this side of town.

i'm a sugar lump girl with a drowsy cloud hanging in my hairnet. mother dearest passes me the booze and the cut is a challenge. oh YEAH such a major challenge!

the type that sits in the window sill- falls out onto the rooftop- skids inside his sheets and THERE GOES HIS ROMANCE! called a slut, called too many times on the phone- i'm walking out of The Heroes' homes and snapping my fingers to the beats of some histeria.

can dreams be that real- because i've died so many times in that sleepy tide this week and the others. i'm hanging on and having such a gorgeous time doing it all or nothing... under video surveillance.

under cosmic smiles.

under sheets that tickle my toes.

under his chin- i'm fun for the RIGHT ON! types.

wha wha wha whatcha gonna do if the glow is making your face nasty just come party in my basement when no one is home yeah there's a party for the goners. there's a party for us all night.

don't you know it. i'm gonna make you mine tonite and every night.

previous | next