new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

where'd the sun go?
04.13.2004 | 1:51 p.m.

i should be compensated for many things. like when i picked him up really early in the morning and it was foggy and cold. just to fight over beds. just to fight over heads. COITUCOMPENSATION. no that's fine. i don't want any compensation. you say that's bullshit. you say i got mine. i got my compensation. i don't call that compensation. i like to black out afternoons that turn dark through the windows and there's no power so there's no nothing. there's no compensation. oh listen to me.

listen to me already wow.

haha.

pink floyd told me that i should receive some type of torture device to use on you.

that i should use it on you... why that's what i was thinking.

all of these YOUS YOUS YOUS YOUS.

all of these NOS NOT RIGHT NOWS.

you know that thing that you do to me>? well i decided that you suck at it.

so.

RATITUDE SAYS A FRIEND. I AGREE. ON WITH THE SHOW

ON WITH THE MOTHERFUCKING SHOW.

i'm still waiting for my package with ten dollars. where is UPS.

i don't know but here is pink floyd.

previous | next