new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

it's what i do it's what i do it's what i do i fudked kat and angie last night.
04.07.2004 | 4:38 p.m.

uhHH!

don't forget that biiiiiiiiiatch.

don't forgot about driving around and sleazing the streets

and shouting at homeboy

he's checkin me out but so it turns out there's a coke on my roof top!

a coke on my roof!

so spank me spank me yeah

yeah

yea

yeah.

you know how to spank it spank it do me please and fuck me and spit spit

spit

this hole smells like piss i'd rather be in dark fucking dispositions.

i'm gonna get the fuck out cause all i know is rambling non-sensual bull shit

lie to me and let's fukckckckck

let's fuck let's creep

yueah

i'm fucking dirty and i'm about to let loose this is the preparty

go me!

let loose tonite yeah

let loose today uh!

let looooseosoeosoesee

let it loose

look at me i can do just about anything

yeah i am doing just about everything.

someone's gotta be packin heat in those tight jeans today

ohhhhhhhhhhhhh yeah.

ohohohohohoyeah

ohohohoyeah

yeah

yeah

yeah

yeah

eyahe

aoskohyeah

.

previous | next