new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

dangle the pussy at the lion's den.
09.30.2003 | 11:32 a.m.

winona ryder and richard gere --- kissing.

and i can't find my love.

children singing 'my girl' to little debbie cakes on television.

and i can't find my love.

boy meets girl marathon... every episode a kiss.

and i can't find my love.

i can't do this.

i can't be alone forever like this.

maybe i can survive, but i'd really rather not.

i'd like to not be this lonely all the time.

my imagination could use a vacation...

my parents are going on another vacation. fucking jack offs.

i am going to buy a bag of cocaine and blow myself into more withdrawal the week after.

i am going to go insane when i am at my last bit of patience because i am unlovable.

i am going to get fed up with my friends. i love them so dearly.

the ones. those ones. the ones where there is not question.

his one song has become the anthem of my life.

take a shower, keep away from the mirrors, and drink that vodka.

please, never let me wake up to this again.

-- killing them in my sleep

previous | next