new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

kama sutra suicide. give me a cocktail.
09.19.2003 | 12:12 a.m.

blue and green plastic paper squares. the candle light makes me disappear.

whiteness in my nose and then the bump on my thumb.

terrible downfall of a lightbulb covered head.

is that the same plaid? yes; it is covering only the middle and not the tips.

and there came the persual, the reminder... the namedropping. i am so not into casual sex and this is why.

yummy.

my mother and i have an agreement involving the film, 'bowling for columbine' and the program, 'weight watchers'.

i am so into the thought of a slumber party soon.

why do this girl's thoughts not mesh ever ever ever?

when is the book of guiness world records going to show the girl with the brokenest and most fixed heart? [me].

i have sent the head shots in. now time for denial.

you have been denied.

andy warhol, eat my pussy please.

you and you and me would taste nicely with jam and butter.

the idea of his fist jammed up my asshole and that beautiful angel kissing my lips makes my teeth poison.

oh yeah, and the rest: i have a disease of a fauxhawk growing on my scalp and i miss the long hair...

previous | next