new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

you and me in the car sometimes, oh how i love our magic.
08.25.2003 | 2:00 p.m.

this week a year ago, we started having this wonderful magic sex and last night we did again. it was classic. you don't cum when you get that fucked up! and i always do! hahah! silly boy. i like your hair right now. slinging it to the left... you look like hitler youth. you are so sexy when you watch me on your bed. you don't see me looking at you, fore- alas! i am not looking at you. i am looking at the screen. cibo matto [sugar water]. the moniter splits into two and so do we as the drug we are intaking leads us to wander around eachother's bodies. what do you contain? what am i made of? and i approached you like a mountain made of mud, taking you down slowly and creating a plain. i made you mine. biting and licking and teasing my way to your lips and then i would get too vicious and you were not scared. no need. and we fuck and fuck and we fucked. sleep. sleep. more. sleep. it is 1030am. why does the roommate wakie wakie? turn the t.v. louder, friend. my goodness! time to leave, and i think i am going to make a mess of this all because i never outdo you. you, you, you GERMAN! but you only say to me that i should explain it in german, and it's only the haircut. did you call me a kike? i don't like that word. i am not. i was a russian this morning, and only five years old. of course you wanted me for 'only three more minutes'. dirty boy. i was gone in a flash.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

previous | next