new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

we are tourist.
07.31.2003 | 11:37 a.m.

ahem...

when i first saw your face, my heart jumped off it's plate. my pants felt warm and tight, i wanna be your girl tonite.

walk me to the moon. walk me to the moon. walk me to the walk me to the walk me to the moon.

and:

i don't doubt that he got jealous last night, and i don't doubt that i will not be jealous at some time tonight.

somebody screw me already. (goes back in diary to see when was the last time she got screwed)... alright, it must have been about a month ago. it was tom? yes, tom. like old times, but moreso just old.

had anyone been lucky enough to approach me sleeping this morning, they would have found my index finger encrusted in my bloody cunt and a razor blade between my teeth and cheek. dreaming of careers. crying and pulling hair, and needing to be fucked.

it seems that everyone is finding love, and i am finding 'lone' and how can i never find love?

i feel as if i got way jipped growing up and never buying chocolate milk at school lunch because mother thought it was unhealthy and always buying skim, and now i worry about who will love and fuck me??!?!? i want my chocolate milk.

snaps for a boy who talked to me last night. he had balls. he approached, commenced, and we recollected. i made him nervous, but then he cut a penny, and we laughed. then it turned into 20 sex questions, he shot a photo of my pussy, i spilt wine on my skirt, and we touched hands. it was four o clock in the morning when i was listening to how his father had once slit his wrists and i decided i had to go. to school. yes. i got his number. zac with no h or k? i like.

one of my favorite girls from my dreams came to the party and let me in on a little secret last night. bring it on.

previous | next