new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

true life: i live in a plastic bag.
07.30.2003 | 12:48 a.m.

and... CLASP! a judgement call- rudely interrupted. no interruptions. calling all judges. and... GASP! there goes our will and there goes my breath. there goes your tounge. and... BITE! shake all the tunundrums. making the words mighty plastic. share the answers and... KISS! KILL! BITE! there go the seconds, shooting out of your cock and i think i will explode! i always choose plastic. paper would have carried such a negative aroma. you can do this to me over and over and you can tie me down on my ego and smother me in lust. you don't mind if i mess this one up, do you? i'm ready for the tease and the glance, and no, dear. no. no. no. i am awkward for the girls and the disco and the heated blue-capped mushroom thing dancing in my memory. give me the magic! insestuous hole! manifest destiny in tiny, pygmy flesh. plastic is comfort and plastic is safe. trust me, trust me! no! no! just trust me. and. you. go. go. go. go. stop.
previous | next