new | old | mail | book | notes | profile | host | design

livejournal don't hit tha g-spot like my dear diaryland.
07.13.2003 | 11:16 a.m.

who knows why they do the livejournal. i didn't enjoy how it felt... it will be dead soon, as it will be empty.

dear diary, you are my true heart's content, and i love to make mad sex with you when we are alone. i enjoy secret supurlatives and shit talking. you and me, babe.

don't take it personally, i was just exploring, and it didn't even feel good. i didn't even like it. i promise. you are the only one for me. you make me.

it wasn't love, or even lust... just pure curiosity. please understand. i know i would be crushed if you ran off with some other writer. please, please, please dear sweet lucious diary, never leave my side, and help me to write better so that you and i can hit up the new york best seller list one day!

xoxo i love you, laurie

previous | next